Skip to main content

August 21, 2026

Bulenox Payout Rules: What It Takes to Get Paid on Each Program

Bulenox payout rules are set per program, not per firm. Across all six active Bulenox programs the split is the same: you keep 100% of the first $10,000 of profit and 90% of everything after that, and ACH, Wire and PayPal are all recorded at a $0 withdrawal fee. What actually changes between programs is when you may request, how much one request may be, what has to stay in the account, and how tight the consistency gate is that week.

Bulenox runs two rule sets, Option 1 and Option 2, and three routes inside each: Qualification, Momentum, and Fast Track. That makes six programs, and the payout terms below are grouped by route because Option 1 and Option 2 share identical payout terms on each route. The figures here come from Bulenox's published help-centre terms as recorded in the Proplysis firm database on 17 August 2026. Firms revise these pages, so confirm against your own account terms before you plan a withdrawal.

100%

Trader share on the first $10,000 of profit (all 6 Bulenox programs)

90%

Trader share on profit above $10,000

$0

Recorded fee on ACH, Wire and PayPal

What is the Bulenox profit split?

One tier, then a flat rate. On Option 1 Qualification, Option 2 Qualification, Option 1 Momentum, Option 2 Momentum, Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track alike, the first $10,000 of profit is paid out at 100%, and profit above that is split 90% to the trader. There is no separate scale by account size and no split that improves with tenure.

The practical effect is that the split is rarely the thing that limits your first few withdrawals. The caps and the gates are.

When can you request a Bulenox payout?

This is the biggest difference between the three routes, and it is the one most traders get wrong when they pick a plan.

Bulenox payout request windows and gates, as published in Bulenox's help centre and recorded 17 Aug 2026.
ProgramWhen you can requestGate before the first payout
Option 1 / Option 2 QualificationWeekly Wednesday cycle, window closes 23:59 CT10 minimum trading days
Option 1 / Option 2 MomentumOn demand; same day if before 12:01 CT, Mon-Fri5 winning days, each $100-$250 by size
Option 1 / Option 2 Fast TrackOn profit trigger; same day if before 12:01 CT, Mon-FriProfit goal by size, no trading-day count

Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification pay from the Master Account on a weekly cycle: requests are made for the Wednesday cycle, with the request window closing at 23:59 CT. Both also carry a 10 minimum-trading-day requirement before a payout can be requested at all.

Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum are on demand: there is no fixed weekday. Instead of a trading-day count they use winning days. You need 5 winning days, and a day only counts if it clears a per-size floor: at least $100 on a $25,000 account, $150 on $50,000, $200 on $100,000, and $250 on $150,000. Scratch-green days do not carry you.

Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track have no trading-day gate and no winning-day gate. They gate on profit instead, which the next section covers.

How much profit do you need before your first Fast Track payout?

Fast Track is bought funded, with no qualification stage, so Bulenox gates the first withdrawal on a profit trigger rather than on time served.

First-payout profit goal, Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track

Bulenox Fast Track first-payout goals by account size. Subsequent cycles use a lower goal.

On Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track, the first payout needs $1,500 of profit on a $25,000 account, $3,000 on $50,000, $6,000 on $100,000, and $9,000 on $150,000. Every cycle after the first needs new profit above a lower subsequent goal: $1,000, $2,000, $3,000 and $4,500 for those same sizes.

Read that as two separate hurdles. The first one is roughly double the recurring one, so the gap between buying the account and seeing the first dollar is longer than the steady-state cadence suggests.

How much can you take out in one request?

Every Bulenox route caps the size of a single request, and on two of the three routes the cap moves with the payout number.

Maximum per request, Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum
Payout 1
Payout 2
Payout 3
Payout 4+
$25k
$1,000
$1,000
$1,000
$1,000
$50k
$1,500
$2,000
$2,500
$3,000
$100k
$2,000
$2,500
$3,000
$4,000
$150k
$2,500
$3,000
$4,000
$5,000

On Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum the cap climbs with each payout on the larger accounts. A $25,000 account is held at $1,000 per request throughout. A $50,000 account runs $1,500, then $2,000, then $2,500, and $3,000 from the fourth payout. A $100,000 account runs $2,000, $2,500 and $3,000, then $4,000. A $150,000 account runs $2,500, $3,000 and $4,000, then $5,000.

On Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track the first three payouts are capped at $1,000 on a $25,000 account, $2,000 on $50,000, $2,500 on $100,000 and $3,000 on $150,000, rising to $1,250, $2,500, $3,000 and $3,500 from the fourth payout onward.

Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification are the interesting case. The per-size maximum, $1,000 on a $25,000 account, $1,500 on $50,000, $1,750 on $100,000 and $2,000 on $150,000, applies to the first three payouts only. Bulenox states that after the third payout there is no maximum payout limit on those programs.

What balance has to stay in the account?

A cap on the request is not the same thing as a floor under the account, and Bulenox enforces both.

On Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification, each size carries a published Withdrawal Safety Threshold Reserve of $1,600 on a $25,000 account, $2,600 on $50,000, $3,100 on $100,000 and $4,600 on $150,000, which equals that size's maximum drawdown plus $100. In balance terms, the account has to be left at $26,600, $52,600, $103,100 or $154,600 respectively.

On Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum, Bulenox publishes a Minimum Balance for Payout instead: $26,500 on a $25,000 account, $53,000 on $50,000, $104,500 on $100,000 and $156,500 on $150,000. That figure is stated as the balance required to request the payout.

On Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track there is no reserve table. The floor is stated as a rule instead: a payout may not bring the balance to or below the drawdown threshold. Since both Fast Track programs use a drawdown threshold that moves with your balance, the amount you can actually take is a moving number, not one you can read off a table once and forget.

This is exactly the arithmetic that catches people on request day. If you want the number in front of you continuously rather than recomputed by hand each week, that is what a rules dashboard is for. Proplysis tracks your live balance against each account's drawdown floor and daily loss limit and warns you before a breach, across every account you have connected.

How does the consistency rule affect a Bulenox payout?

All six programs use the same shape of consistency rule: your largest single day's profit may not exceed a set share of your total profit, and if it does, the payout is blocked until the account is compliant again. On every program, the consistency check resets after a payout.

Consistency ceiling on Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track

Largest single day as a share of total profit. The tightest limit guards the first payout.

The thresholds differ by route. Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification allow up to 40%. Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum allow up to 35%. Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track tighten instead of loosening: 20% on the first payout, 25% on the second, and 30% from the third onward.

Note the direction of travel on Fast Track. The tightest consistency requirement you will ever face on that route is the one guarding your first withdrawal, at the exact point when your total profit is smallest and a single good day is therefore the largest share of it. One strong day early is the classic way a Fast Track first payout gets deferred. For the general mechanics of this rule across the industry, see our guide to the prop firm consistency rule.

How do you actually get paid, and how fast?

Bulenox records three payout methods, ACH, Wire and PayPal, each at a $0 fee and a $1,000 minimum withdrawal. The one exception in our record is the $25,000 Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum account, where the minimum withdrawal is $500.

Speed follows the request window. On Option 1 Momentum, Option 2 Momentum, Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track, a request made before 12:01 CT Monday to Friday is recorded as processed the same day. On Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification, the request is processed on the weekly Wednesday cycle instead.

Neither Bulenox route refunds the account fee out of a payout: fee refund policy is recorded as none on all six programs.

What happens after three payouts on Qualification?

Two separate things, and they are easy to conflate.

First, the per-request cap comes off: after the third payout, Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification have no maximum payout limit. Second, three successful payouts make the account eligible for consideration for a Bulenox Funded Account, at Bulenox's discretion. Bulenox is explicit that this is not automatic, and that payouts are not capped or stopped at three. Three payouts is a door you may be invited through, not a promotion you have earned.

How do Bulenox's payout caps compare with other futures firms?

Per-request caps are one of the least advertised and most consequential payout terms in futures prop trading, and they vary far more than splits do.

Maximum payout per request across active futures programs
FirmProgramStagePayout cap
Blue Guardian FuturesDirectFundedNot stated
BulenoxOption 1 Fast TrackEvaluationNot stated
E8 FuturesE8 SignatureEvaluationNot stated
Earn2TradeThe Gauntlet Mini™EvaluationNot stated
Funded Futures NetworkStandard MAXEvaluationNot stated
FundedNext FuturesFlexEvaluation$1,500
Ment Funding FuturesFutures 1-StepEvaluationNot stated
Top One FuturesElite AccessEvaluationNot stated
TradeDayQuick Pay End of DayEvaluationNone ✓
Upcomers FuturesThunderbolt ClassicEvaluationNot stated

All 10 firms. Live from the Proplysis firm database.

Three sequential gates a Bulenox payout request passes through: the request window, the consistency check, and the withdrawable amount above the account floor
Every payout request clears the same three gates in order. Concept diagram, not a specific program's figures.

If you are buying a Bulenox challenge anyway, buying through our Bulenox link is what funds the free Proplysis dashboard, at no extra cost to you. The full program-by-program breakdown, including pricing and rules outside payouts, is on our Bulenox firm profile, and Bulenox's own terms are published in its help centre.

Frequently asked questions

Does Bulenox charge a payout fee?

Our record shows a $0 fee on all three recorded methods, ACH, Wire and PayPal, on all six Bulenox programs. The cost to watch is the minimum withdrawal instead: $1,000 on every program except the $25,000 Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum accounts, where it is $500.

How long does a Bulenox payout take?

It depends on the route. On Option 1 Momentum, Option 2 Momentum, Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track, a request placed before 12:01 CT on a weekday is recorded as same-day. On Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification, payouts run on a weekly Wednesday cycle with the request window closing at 23:59 CT.

How many trading days do you need before a Bulenox payout?

Option 1 Qualification and Option 2 Qualification require 10 minimum trading days. Option 1 Momentum and Option 2 Momentum have no minimum trading-day count but require 5 winning days, each clearing a per-size floor of $100 to $250. Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track have no trading-day requirement and gate on a profit trigger instead. Our minimum trading days guide covers why firms structure this gate so differently.

Does the consistency rule reset after a Bulenox payout?

Yes, on all six programs the consistency calculation resets once a payout is made. On Option 1 Fast Track and Option 2 Fast Track the threshold itself also changes as you go, from 20% on the first payout to 25%, then 30% from the third.

Is the Bulenox split really 90%?

It is better than 90% at the start and exactly 90% after. The first $10,000 of profit goes to the trader in full on all six programs, and profit beyond that is split 90/10. For how splits, caps and review steps fit together across the industry, see how prop firm payouts work.

Prop firms on Proplysis

Buy your evaluation through our link

These are the firms we list, in alphabetical order. Buying through our link is what keeps Proplysis free to use - it costs you nothing extra.

Some links are affiliate links. Purchasing through them is how Proplysis stays free.